Joint Statement on the Situation of Women and Girls in Afghanistan

OFFICE OF THE SPOKESPERSON AUGUST 18, 2021 This statement has been co-signed by Albania, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, European Union, Honduras, Guatemala, North Macedonia, New Zealand, Norway, Paraguay, Senegal, Switzerland, the United Kingdom, and the United States of America. Begin Text: We are deeply worried about Afghan women ...
Read More»
Show More ∨