Joint Statement on Hong Kong

U.S. DEPARTMENT OF STATE: Office of the Spokesperson For Immediate Release MEDIA NOTE January 9, 2020 Joint Statement on Hong Kong The text of the following statement was released by the Governments of the United States of America, Australia, Canada, and the United Kingdom. Begin Text: We, the Foreign Ministers of Australia, Canada, and the ...
Read More»
Show More ∨