An official website of the United States government

Key Officers
August 30, 2023

  • Rian Harker Harris
    Deputy Chief of Mission
  • Joan Perkins
    Counselor for Political Affairs
  • Isabel Rioja-Scott
    Counselor for Economic Affairs
  • Joe Callahan
    Counselor for Management Affairs
  • Louise Guallpa-Lliguichuzhca
    Counselor for Consular Affairs
  • Jon Piechowski
    Counselor for Public Affairs
  • Lonny Muller
    Regional Security Officer
  • Karisha Kuypers
    Attaché for Agricultural Affairs
  • John Coronado
    Counselor for Commercial Affairs
  • Captain Mark E. Dennison
    Senior Defense Official / Defense Attaché